Matthew Kryzak


Town Board

Peter Mahan

Lorraine Pecylak

Joshua Beers

Amie Burnside

Town Clerk

Karla Weaver

Board Chairs

George Spahmer

Chairman of the Zoning Board of Appeals

Beau Loendorf

Chairman of the Planning Board

William Bichteman

Chairman of the Water Committee

Clerk to the Planning & Zoning Boards

Claire Marshall

Clerk to the Planning and Zoning Boards

Town Historian

Gayle Hannay

If you haven’t found what you’re looking for, please fill out the form below to send a message to the Town Clerk.

Any other department contact information is located on the departments page.

Close Search Window



***Update 5/25***: At this time the Town has determined that there was no unauthorized access to the water supply. The advisory to not drink water has been lifted

Please be assured that your safety is our #1 concern.

Any further updates will be posted on the Town’s Facebook page, Town of Westerlo Government News, as well as on the website.