Planning Board Members

Beau Loendorf

Chairman of the Planning Board

Richard Kurylo

William Hall

Edwin Stevens

Gerry Boone

Planning Board Meetings

The Westerlo Planning Board meets on the second Tuesday of each month.

Close Search Window



Due to vandalism of the water system, please do not drink your water until further notice.

Please remain calm as we are working with authorities and emergency services for quick water testing.

Please be assured that your safety is our #1 concern.

Updates will be posted on the Town’s Facebook page, Town of Westerlo Government News, as well as on the website.