Zoning Board of Appeals Members

Rich Van Iderstine

Chairman of the Zoning Board of Appeals


George Spahmer

James Gallogly

Guy Weidman

Sean Leary

Zoning Board of Appeals Meetings

The Zoning Board of Appeals meets on the fourth Monday of each month.

Close Search Window



Due to vandalism of the water system, please do not drink your water until further notice.

Please remain calm as we are working with authorities and emergency services for quick water testing.

Please be assured that your safety is our #1 concern.

Updates will be posted on the Town’s Facebook page, Town of Westerlo Government News, as well as on the website.